Vacation Care Program

Country Cubs has a range of holiday day care activities this holiday season. Activities include pool and waterslide visits, pancakes, trampoline park, cinema and pizza and games.

For more information about our vacation care program and our school holiday activities, download our Vacation Care Program (PDF).

BOOKINGS ARE ESSENTIAL AND POSITIONS ARE LIMITED FOR ALL OUR SERVICES

Monday 10th April, 2016 Ten Pin Bowling
Come and bowl your way to a strike, double or turkey. See if you can beat your friends.
Tuesday 11th April, 2016 Sky wire and Game Extravaganza
Extreme 220mtr zip line 8 mtrs. High for 8 years and over. Under 8 years game extravaganza.
Wednesday 12th April, 2016 Flip Out
Bring socks and get ready to be flipped !!
Thursday 13th April, 2016 Big Banana
Ice Skating. Bring socks and a change of clothes
Friday 14th April, 2016 CLOSED – GOOD FRIDAY
Monday 17th April, 2016 CLOSED – EASTER MONDAY
Tuesday 18th April, 2016 Big Banana
Racer Slide. Be one of the first to try this extreme slide.
Wednesday 19th April, 2016 Lawn Bowls and Bingo
A taste of what’s to come.
Thursday 20th April, 2016 Spring Loaded
Its trampolines, dodgeball area, foam pit, performance area with extreme zone.
Friday 21st April, 2016 Movies & Pizza
Boss Baby Bring some snacks for the movie. Pizza for lunch.
Vacation Care Events

Share us with your Friends

  • linkdin
  • pinterest
  • gplus